THE APPS2019-10-09T09:44:02+02:00

flexmobility platform for every Business

With flexmobility platform, business applications have no limits. Without programming it is possible to create mobile applications and web applications by configuration. Apps, which reach from stamping worksteps to time registration, are not a problem.

Service calls via app, distribution applications, CRM-systems, stock and logistics applications and many more are apps, which can be created with flexmobility platform in an outstanding cost and benefit ratio. A variety of successfully implemented projects are proof of the performance.

Native features are essential for the configuration of modern business apps. flexmobility platform has all modern business features. Offline, Online and Hybrid are configurable along with many other features and the integration of AI.

Service call planning

Download App

CRM and Sales

With flexmobility, the configuration of extensive CRM and sales apps is not a problem. Through an individual configuration, the defined scopes and requirements are mapped as a corporate app. All native features, graphics, BI elements, and ERP communications can be configured.

Download App

Stock and Logistics

Mobile applications in the stock and logistics sector can be configured in a completely individual way and parameterised with flexmobility platform, entirely without programming. You can adjust your processes to new conditions and business standards in the shortest time.

  • Arrival Automation
  • Quality assurance through Validation standards
  • Stock optimised storage function
  • Transfer Mechanismus for stock sorting
  • Management of lots and batches
  • Efficiency optimised commissioning process
  • Inventory Systems of various kinds
Download App

Download flexmobility App Today!

Download App
Download App
Download App

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read More

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

DIE APPS 2017-08-10T12:22:29+00:00

flexmobility platform für jedes Business

Mit flexmobility platform sind Business Anwendungen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Ohne Programmierung ist es per Konfiguration möglich, mobile Applikationen und Webapplikationen zu erstellen. Apps von Arbeitsgänge anstempeln bis zur Zeiterfassung sind kein Problem.

Serviceeinsätze per App, Vertriebsapplikationen, CRM-Systeme, Lager- und Logistikanwendungen und vieles mehr sind Anwendungen, die mit flexmobility platform in herausragenden Kosten- und Nutzenverhältnis erstellt werden können. Eine Vielzahl erfolgreich umgesetzter Projekte zeugen für die Leistungsfähigkeit.

Native Features sind elementar für die Konfiguration moderner Business Apps. flexmobility platform verfügt über alle modernen Business Features. Offline, Online und Hybrid sind neben vielen anderen Features und der Einbindung von KI konfigurierbar.

Serviceeinsatzplanung

Download App

CRM und Sales

Mit flexmobility ist die Konfiguration von umfangreichen CRM und Sales-Apps kein Problem. Über eine individuelle Konfiguration werden die definierten Umfänge und Anforderungen als Unternehmens App abgebildet. Dabei können alle nativen Features, Grafiken, BI-Elemente und ERP-Kommunikationen konfiguriert werden.

Mehr

Download App

Lager- und Logistik

Mobile Anwendungen im Bereich von Lager und Logistik können mit flexmobility platform vollkommen individuell konfiguriert und parametrisiert werden, ganz ohne Programmierung. Sie können Ihre Prozesse in kürzester Zeit an neue Gegebenheiten und Business Vorgaben anpassen.

  • Wareneingang Automatisierung
  • Qualitätssicherung durch Validierungsvorgaben
  • Lageroptimierte Einlagerungsfunktionen
  • Umbuchungsmechanismen für Lagersortierung
  • Verwaltung von Serien und Chargen
  • Effizienzoptimierte Kommissionierprozesse
  • Inventursysteme verschiedenster Art
Download App

Download flexmobility App Today!

Download App
Download App
Download App